VCSEA Committees

The VCSEA Committee structure is designed to support the work of the organization in a way that engages the broader membership of VCSEA in important issues.  Each committee is made up of a chair who is also a member of the Executive Board and a VCSEA member from each region. The work of the committees is critical to stay current on state and local issues impacting members.
Legislative Committee
Co-Chairs: Erin Maguire and Jo-Anne Unruh

Rules and Regulations Committee
Chair: Donarae Dawson

Professional Development Committee:
Co-Chair:  Julie Regimbal and Jo-Anne Unruh

Early Education Committee
Chair: Deb Matthews and Jo-Anne Unruh